Preferred411.com  banner  

P347923 || TER ID: 356004
313-444-6445   /   kam@itskamryn.com
jump to:
( schedule / more info / ratesstats / calendar / nyc / dmv )


Hey there, I’m Kamryn!

I am an Asian-American queer creative, born and raised in Michigan.
I’m going to be part-time in the DMV and in NYC starting in 2023, but I’ll probably “ope” forever!

I moved to Detroit and got a Bachelor of Fine Arts in Metalsmithing and Printmaking, but there is no way I am limited to just those two concentrations. I also taught myself a lot about fibers, specifically knitting. Yes, I can crochet too!

I promise… I can do just about anything my sweet lil heart desires.

I believe one of the best parts of being human is to be able to help others, whether it’s lending a hand, an open ear, or a shoulder.
Altogether, no feeling or experience can truly compare to that of spending quality time with loved ones.

There is healing that happens when people work together.

I’m really looking forward to sharing each other’s interests.

If you would like to surprise me during one of our rendezvous, click here to view my wish lists.

 


 

|| Availability ||

<< Southfield >>

Weekends:
• Thursday • Friday • Saturday •

Weekdays:
< 2+ HOUR MINIMUM >
• Mondays-Wednesdays @ 2-7p
• For new friends, a $200 deposit is required to fully secure the booking
• Ask about my availability in Troy!

 


 

|| November ||

<< Southfield >>
• 12/8 @ 4-7p
• 12/9 @ 12-7p
• 12/10 @ 4-7p
———————
• 12/16 @ 4-7p
• 12/17 @ 12-7p
———————
• 1/12 @ 4-7p
• 1/13 @ 12-5p
———————
• 1/19 @ 4-7p
• 1/20 @ 12-7p
• 1/21 @ 12-7p

 

< booking form >

 

 

 


 

|| Metro Detroit – Rates ||

$500/hour

$700/1.5 hours
$1,000/2 hours
$1,200/2.5 hours

$1,500/3 hours
$1,700/3.5 hours
$2,000/4 hours

* If you have already screened or if we have met before my rate had increased,
you are more than welcome to continue booking with the previous donation amount *

< more rates > || ( dmv/nyc rates )

————————

Intimacies Request
(mandatory for new friends)

 

More information about:
FMTYTour / DMVNYC
Request an outfit / Polls

 


 

|| Stats ||

Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Asian-American
Age: 26 / Capricorn
Height & Weight: 5’3” / 100 lbs
Dimensions: 34B – 26 – 30
Hair Color: Green
Eye Color: Brown
Sexual Orientation: I don’t care what you got, if I like you, I like you
Favorite Food: Authentic tacos, fries*^, Indian and Japanese/Korean curry,
soft pretzel (with cheese!),
french toast (go crazy with the cinnamon and sugar, please),
Korean cuisine (galbi, bulgogi), Italian cuisine (rigatoni alla siciliana)
Favorite Drinks:  Strawberry banana smoothie, orange mango juice, 
strawberry lemonade, Lambrusco dolce, Moscato (Stella Rosa, Ruffino)
Body Modifications: Tattoos & piercings


*especially sweet potato fries
^especially FRIES

 

 

      

 

 

Thank you for your time and patience!