Preferred411.com  banner  

P347923 || TER ID: 356004
313-444-6445   /   kam@itskamryn.com
jump to:
( schedule / ratesstats / calendar / booking )


Hey there, I’m Kamryn!

Michigan will always be my home.
I’ll be visiting every month on the weekends, and will be available for FMTYs on weekdays!

I believe one of the best parts of being human is to be able to help others, whether it’s lending a hand, an open ear, or a shoulder.
Altogether, no feeling or experience can truly compare to that of spending quality time with loved ones.

There is healing that happens when people work together.

I’m really looking forward to sharing each other’s interests.

If you would like to surprise me during one of our rendezvous, click here to view my wish lists.

 


 

|| 2023 ||


<< Southfield >>

june / july

august / september

october / november

december

 

————————

 

Intimacies Request
(mandatory for new friends)

< booking >

 


 

|| Rates ||

$500/hour

$750/1.5 hours
$1,000/2 hours
$1,250/2.5 hours

$1,500/3 hours
$1,750/3.5 hours
$2,000/4 hours

 


 

|| Booking Form ||

Please fill out this booking form to initiate the process!

Unfortunately this will be a first come first serve process, so make sure you book ahead!

A 25% deposit of your donation is required at the time the booking is complete.

Don’t forget to request my intimacies menu!

 

Kisses,
Kam


 

|| Stats ||

Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Asian-American
Age: 27 / Capricorn
Height & Weight: 5’3” / 100 lbs
Dimensions: 34A – 26 – 30
Hair Color: Green
Eye Color: Brown
Sexual Orientation: I don’t care what you got, if I like you, I like you
Favorite Food: Authentic tacos, fries*^, Indian and Japanese/Korean curry,
soft pretzel (with cheese!), sweet plantains,
french toast (go crazy with the cinnamon and sugar, please),
Korean cuisine (galbi, bulgogi)
Favorite Drinks:  Strawberry banana smoothie, orange mango juice, strawberry lemonade,
Lambrusco dolce, Moscato (Stella Rosa, Ruffino)
Body Modifications: Tattoos & piercings


*especially sweet potato fries
^especially FRIES

 

 

      

 

 

Thank you for your time and patience!